Welcome to the Milne Bay Province official tourism website! 

District: Kiriwina-Goodenough

The Trobriand Islands is home to four main islands - Kitava, Kiriwina, Kaileuna and Vakuta Islands. This island area of Milne Bay is home to some of the province's most beautiful destinations, cultures, and natural wonders. The experience in these islands will simply take your breath away.